New Members Appointed to Board


On March 31, 2022 Governor Tim Walz and Lieutenant Governor Peggy Flanagan announced the following appointments to the Board on Judicial Standards:

Scott Fischer, Public Member
Saint Paul, MN
Replacing: Carol Cummins

Theresa Harris, Attorney Member
Minneapolis, MN
Replacing: Cindy Telstad

Judge Charlene Hatcher, Trial Judge Member
Minneapolis, MN
Replacing: Judge Ellen Maas

The terms of Mr. Fischer, Ms. Harris and Judge Hatcher begin April 5, 2022 and expire January 5, 2026.  Brief biological information can be found on the Board's Members and Staff web page.