Judge Louise Dovre Bjorkman Appointed to Board


Governor Dayton has appointed Court of Appeals Judge Louise Dovre Bjorkman to the Board on Judicial Standards.  Judge Bjorkman replaces Judge Jill Flaskamp Halbrooks, who has served on the Board since 2009.  Board members are appointed to four-year terms, with eligibility for a second four-year term.

In addition, Governor Dayton has reappointed Gerald T. Kaplan to a second four-year term.