Board Elects New Officers for 2019-2020


On November 16, 2018 the Board elected the following officers to two-year terms beginning January 1, 2019:
         Chair:  Judge David L. Knutson
         Vice-Chair:  Cindy K. Telstad (attorney member)
The Board also selected public member Gerald T. Kaplan as the third member of the Board's Executive Committee.

Brief bios of the Board members are available here.