Board Elects New Officers for 2017-2018


On December 16, 2016 the Board elected the following officers to two-year terms beginning January 1, 2017:
        Chair:  Timothy Gephart (public member)
        Vice-Chair:  Judge David L. Knutson
The Board also selected attorney Cindy K. Telstad as the third member of the Board's Executive Committee. 

Brief bios of the Board members are available here.